rufus-martha-lucys-a-not-so-silent-night-virtually-together-2020-en-direct-on-line-br-diffusion-en-direct-live-streaming-2020-12-20-tickets-4996

RUFUS, MARTHA & LUCY'S A NOT SO SILENT NIGHT 'VIRTUALLY TOGETHER' 2020

EN DIRECT / ON LINE
Diffusion en direct / Live streaming

Sunday, December 20th 2020

Doors: 3:00 PM // Show: 3:00 PM


Ticket prices are in USD
--
Siblings Rufus, Martha and Lucy Wainwright bring their beloved Christmas show ‘A Not So Silent Night – Virtually Together’ on December 20th at 12PM PST, 3PM EST, 8PM GMT from Los Angeles, Montreal and New York to living rooms around the world. They will be joined by aunts, mothers, fathers, nieces, cousins, sons and daughters of the acclaimed musical clans of the Wainwrights, McGarrigles and Roches.

The show will be accessible for purchase and stream until January 6th 2021.