mute-lanti-bar-spectacles-quebec-2020-08-08-tickets-4956

'77 presents
MUTE anniversary show - playing the raven in it's entirety, plus other fan favorites! (livestream event)

MUTE

L'ANTI Bar & Spectacles
Quebec

Saturday, August 8th

Doors: 5:00 PM // Show: 5:00 PM

August 8th at 5pm (EST) - 2pm (PST) - 3pm (MST) - 11pm (CET) - 10pm (UK) - 6am (JAPAN) - 7am (AUS)
Price in advance: $13 + fees
Day of the event: $15 + fees
Show's duration is approx. 60 minutes.
The show will also be professionally recorded at L'Anti Bar & Spectacles in Qu├ębec city while respecting the social distancing indications issued by the government.